Events

No Events
Date/Time Event
Sat 20 Jul 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Rally, July 20 – Save The Date, 6 Years on Manus and Nauru, 6 Years too Long!
Rally Spot #1, Canberra City
Mon 1 Jul 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Save Medevac For Refugees – Public Forum, July 1, 6.30pm, ANU
Copland Lecture Theatre, ANU, Canberra
Sat 1 Jun 2019
13:00 - 14:30
Refugee Action Campaign General Meeting
Corroboree Park Community Centre, Canberra ACT
Sun 14 Apr 2019
13:00 - 16:00
Palm Sunday Rally
Garema Place, Canberra ACT
Wed 10 Apr 2019
18:00 - 20:00
Australia’s laws and policies and LBGTI Asylum Seekers – ANU Gender Institute – ANU
Lecture Theatre 1, Hedley Bull Building, ANU, Acton ACT
Sat 19 Jan 2019
12:00 - 16:30
RAC Planning Meeting
Corroboree Park Community Centre, Canberra ACT
Wed 6 Jun 2018
18:30 - 20:00
General Meeting
College of Business & Economics (CBE) Lecture Theatre 1, ANU, Acton ACT
Tue 30 Jan 2018
18:30 - 20:00
First General Meeting of 2018
Haydon-Allen Lecture Theatre (“The Tank”), Canberra ACT
Fri 15 Dec 2017
16:00 - 18:00
Soccer Match Fundraiser with the Men on Manus
Parliament House, Canberra ACT
Wed 29 Nov 2017
21:30
Chasing Asylum Film Screening
Kippax Uniting Church, Holt ACT