Events

Date/Time Event
Tue 29 Oct 2019
18:30 - 20:30
Public Forum - Sri Lanka to Australia: From Persecution to Detention
The Tank (Haydon-Allen Lecture Theatre) at the ANU, Canberra
Sat 9 Nov 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Rally: Detention Harms Health – Save Medevac
Garema Place, Canberra ACT
Date/Time Event
Sat 19 Oct 2019
13:30 - 15:00
RAC General Meeting
Copland Building Room G030, ANU, Canberra ACT
Mon 7 Oct 2019
10:00 - 14:00
RAC stall at the Unions ACT Labour Day Picnic
Eddison Park, Canberra ACT
Fri 20 Sep 2019
12:30 - 20:30
Jam for Refugees
All Saints Anglican Church, Ainslie, Ainslie ACT
Mon 26 Aug 2019
14:15 - 15:15
Canberra RAC gives evidence to Senate Committee
Parliament House, Canberra ACT
Sat 20 Jul 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Rally, July 20 – Save The Date, 6 Years on Manus and Nauru, 6 Years too Long!
Rally Spot #1, Canberra City
Mon 1 Jul 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Save Medevac For Refugees – Public Forum, July 1, 6.30pm, ANU
Copland Lecture Theatre, ANU, Canberra
Sat 1 Jun 2019
13:00 - 14:30
Refugee Action Campaign General Meeting
Corroboree Park Community Centre, Canberra ACT
Sun 14 Apr 2019
13:00 - 16:00
Palm Sunday Rally
Garema Place, Canberra ACT
Wed 10 Apr 2019
18:00 - 20:00
Australia’s laws and policies and LBGTI Asylum Seekers – ANU Gender Institute – ANU
Lecture Theatre 1, Hedley Bull Building, ANU, Acton ACT
Sat 19 Jan 2019
12:00 - 16:30
RAC Planning Meeting
Corroboree Park Community Centre, Canberra ACT