Events

No Events
Date/Time Event
Sat 18 Mar 2017
13:00 - 17:00
Skills Workshop: Non-Violent Direct Action
Friends Meeting House, Canberra
Thu 16 Mar 2017
18:30 - 21:00
Fundraising Film Screening: Constance on the Edge
Canberra Institute of Technology, Canberra
Tue 14 Mar 2017
18:00 - 20:00
Skills Workshop: Positive Conversations and Leafleting
Amnesty International Action Centre, Canberra
Wed 8 Mar 2017
08:45 - 09:30
Snap Protest: Trump's Immigration Ban
Embassy of the United States of America, Canberra
Mon 6 Mar 2017
18:30
Protest Meeting: Canberra MPs Must Break Silence on Refugees
Manning Clark Centre Theatre 2, Acton ACT
Thu 2 Mar 2017
19:30 - 21:30
Misha Coleman - Churches working together on refugee advocacy
Australian Centre for Christianity and Culture, Barton ACT
Sat 11 Feb 2017
11:00 - 13:00
Protest Trump and Turnbull: No Ban, No Wall, No Camps
Garema Place, Canberra ACT
Thu 15 Dec 2016
18:30 - 21:00
Film Screening: Constance on the Edge
National Film and Sound Archive, Acton ACT
Sat 3 Dec 2016
12:00 - 16:30
Annual Planning Meeting
JD101, Acton ACT
Wed 30 Nov 2016
08:30 - 09:15
Snap Action: No to Life Bans
Parliament House Canberra, Canberra