Events

No Events
Date/Time Event
Sat 20 Jun 2020
13:00 - 14:00
World Refugee Day Online Forum – ‘Imagining a More Welcoming Australia’
Fri 19 Jun 2020
19:30 - 21:30
FOR SAMA - Online Film Screening
Sun 5 Apr 2020
11:00 - 13:00
Palm Sunday Online Rally
Wed 26 Feb 2020
18:30 - 20:00
Climate Refugees Public Meeting
Copland Lecture Theatre, ANU, Canberra
Wed 29 Jan 2020
11:00 - 12:00
RAC Supports Press Club Protest
Press Club, Canberra, Barton ACT
Sat 18 Jan 2020
10:00 - 13:00
RAC Annual Planning Day
Copland Building Room G030, ANU, Canberra ACT
Sat 7 Dec 2019
12:00 - 15:00
End of year RAC BBQ & feedback session
Copland Building Room G030, ANU, Canberra ACT
Sat 23 Nov 2019
14:00 - 17:00
'Against Our Oath' Film Screening - 23rd Nov @ ANU
Haydon-Allen Lecture Theatre (“The Tank”),
Sat 9 Nov 2019
13:00 - 14:00
Rally - Detention Harms Health: Save Medevac
Garema Place, Canberra ACT
Tue 29 Oct 2019
18:30 - 19:30
Public Forum - Sri Lanka to Australia: From Persecution to Detention
The Tank (Haydon-Allen Lecture Theatre, G040) at the ANU, Canberra